ban on same-sex marriage

Americans seems to speaking pretty loudly on the issue of same-sex marriage. Of the 8 proposed amendments banning same-sex marriage 7 states (Colorado, Idaho, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and Wisconsin) passed the ban with only Arizona undecided at this point.

Popular posts from this blog

5 Reasons I Won't Let My Kids Wear Clothes with Skulls on Them

How Stephanie and I Celebrated 15 Years of Marriage

Lessons from Mt Everest